Kentucky Board of Engineers & Land Surveyors

Current Board Members
Robert Fentress, PLS
Chair

FRANKFORT, KY 40601
(502) 229-0025
rfentress757@gmail.com
James Pedigo, PLS
Vice Chair
65 Aberdeen Drive
GLASGOW, KY 42141
(270) 651-7220
dpedigo@aei.cc
Herb Goff, PE
Secretary
12450 Lake Station Place
LOUISVILLE, KY 40299
(800) 814-7503
hgoff@donan.com
William Bowie, PE, PLS
Board Member

LEXINGTON, KY

wbowie@twc.com
Larry Holloway,
Board Member
University of KY College of Engineering
Lexington, KY 40506
859-257-1687
holloway@uky.edu
Charles Scroggin, PE
Board Member
2517 Sir Barton Way
LEXINGTON, KY 40509
(859) 629-4822
charlie.scroggin@hdrinc.com
James Sigler, PE
Board Member
400 E. Vine St. #300
LEXINGTON, KY 40507
(859) 233-2100
sigler@entran.us
Beverly Smith,
Board Member

Lexington, KY

beverlysmith@twc.com
Kenneth Sperry, PE
Board Member
3 HMB Circle
FRANKFORT, KY 40601
(502) 695-9800
ksperry@hmbpe.com
John Usher, PE
Board Member
J.B. Speed School of Engineering, University of Louisville
LOUISVILLE, KY 40292
(502) 852-0085
usher@louisville.edu
Sam Williams, PE, PLS
Board Member
1555 Old Frankfort Pike
LEXINGTON, KY 40504
(859) 425-2810
swilliam@lexingtonky.gov
Historical List of Board Members