Kentucky Board of Engineers & Land Surveyors

Current Board Members

Herb Goff  - PE
Chair
hgoff@donan.com

William A. Bowie  - PE, PLS
Vice Chair
wbowie@twc.com

Daniel Clay Kelly  - PE
Secretary
clay.kelly@strand.com

James Donald Pedigo, II  - PLS
Board Member
dpedigo@aei.cc

James J. Bertram, Jr.  - PLS
Board Member
bsurveying@yahoo.com

Nicole R Galavotti  - PE
Board Member
nicole_galavotti@shieldmw.com

Ryan Carl Griffith  - PE
Board Member
ryan.griffith@ky.gov

David Cole Mitcham  - PE
Board Member
Cole.Mitcham@amwater.com

Rudolph Buchheit  - Ph.D
Board Member
rudolph.buchheit@uky.edu

Emmanuel Collins  - Ph.D
Board Member
emmanuel.collins@louisville.edu

Doug Klein  
Board Member
doug.klein@uky.edu

Historical List of all Board Members