Kentucky Board of Engineers & Land Surveyors

Current Board Members

James J. Bertram, Jr.  - PLS
Chair
bsurveying@yahoo.com

Nicole R Galavotti  - PE
Vice Chair
nicole_galavotti@shieldmw.com

David Cole Mitcham  - PE
Secretary
Cole.Mitcham@amwater.com

Ryan Carl Griffith  - PE
Board Member
ryangriffith@uky.edu

Christopher Gephart  - PLS
Board Member
chrisgephart@bayerbecker.com

James Donald Pedigo, II  - PLS
Board Member
dpedigo@aei.cc

Joseph C Pyles  - PE
Board Member
jcpyles@iglou.com

Rudolph Buchheit  - Ph.D
Board Member
rudolph.buchheit@uky.edu

Emmanuel Collins  - Ph.D
Board Member
emmanuel.collins@louisville.edu

Doug Klein  
Board Member
doug.klein@uky.edu

Gregory Dean Meredith  - PE
Board Member
greg.meredith@bgky.org

Historical List of all Board Members