Kentucky Board of Engineers & Land Surveyors

Current Board Members

James Donald Pedigo, II  - PLS
Chair
dpedigo@aei.cc

Herb Goff  - PE
Vice Chair
hgoff@donan.com

William A. Bowie  - PE, PLS
Secretary
wbowie@twc.com

James J. Bertram, Jr.  - PLS
Board Member
bsurveying@yahoo.com

Rudolph Buchheit  - Ph.D
Board Member
rudolph.buchheit@uky.edu

Emmanuel Collins  - Ph.D
Board Member
emmanuel.collins@louisville.edu

Daniel Clay Kelly  - PE
Board Member
clay.kelly@strand.com

Doug Klein  
Board Member
doug.klein@uky.edu

James David Sigler  - PE
Board Member
david.sigler@stantec.com

Sam R. Williams  - PE, PLS
Board Member
triumph73@aol.com

Historical List of all Board Members