Kentucky Board of Engineers & Land Surveyors

Current Board Members

Robert W. Fentress  - PLS
Chair
rfentress757@gmail.com

James Donald Pedigo, II  - PLS
Vice Chair
dpedigo@aei.cc

Herb Goff  - PE
Secretary
hgoff@donan.com

William A. Bowie  - PE, PLS
Board Member
wbowie@twc.com

Gail Depuy, PhD  - PE
Board Member
gwdepu01@exchange.louisville.edu

Larry Holloway, PhD  
Board Member
holloway@uky.edu

Charles Reece Scroggin  - PE
Board Member
charlie.scroggin@hdrinc.com

James David Sigler  - PE
Board Member
david.sigler@stantec.com

Beverly E. Smith  
Board Member
beverlysmith@twc.com

Kenneth R. Sperry  - PE
Board Member
ksperry@hmbpe.com

Sam R. Williams  - PE, PLS
Board Member
swilliam@lexingtonky.gov

Historical List of all Board Members